admin@tp.ebor.academy | 01423 358375
Ebor Academy Trust Logo

School Holiday Programme – September 2019 – July 2020

Autumn Term

Open                                                            Tuesday 3 September 2019

Close for half term                                       Friday 25 October 2019

Open                                                            Monday 4 November 2019

Close for Christmas                                      Friday 20 December 2019

Spring Term                                                                  

Open                                                            Monday 6 January 2020

Close for half term                                       Friday 14 February 2020

Open                                                            Monday 24 February 2020

Close for Easter                                            Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term

Open                                                            Monday 20 April 2020

May Day bank holiday – closed                   Friday 8 May 2020

Close for half term                                       Friday 22 May 2020

Open                                                            Monday 1 June 2020

Close for summer                                        Friday 17 July 2020

The school will be closed on the following days for teacher training: Monday 2 September 2019, Friday 15 November 2019, Friday 6 March 2020, Friday 26 June 2020 and Monday 20 July 2020

The term dates for the next academic school year can be seen here