admin@tp.ebor.academy | 01423 358375
Ebor Academy Trust Logo

School Holiday Programme – September 2018 – July 2019

Autumn Term

Open                                                    Tuesday 4th September 2018

Close for half term                               Friday 26th October 2018

Open                                                    Monday 5th November 2018

Close for Christmas                              Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term                                                                  

Open                                                    Monday 7th January 2019

Close for half term                               Friday 22nd February 2019

Open                                                    Monday 4th March 2019

Close for Easter                                    Friday 12th April 2019

Summer Term

Open                                                    Monday 29th April 2019

May Day bank holiday – closed           Monday 6th May 2019

Close for half term                               Friday 24th May 2019

Open                                                    Monday 3rd June 2019

Close for summer                                 Friday 19th July 2019

The school will be closed on the following days for teacher training: Monday 3rd September, Friday 16th November 2018, Friday 8th March 2019, Friday 28th June 2019 and Monday 22nd July 2019

 

The term dates for the next academic school year can be seen here